Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Des Moines - Merle Hay

5 rating

Never has a wait except on weekday. Sports clips in Des Moines are terrifically busy. However, this one is less busy than most locations, and you get the quality haircuts that sports clips provides!

5 rating

They did an amazing job on me and my familys hair

4 rating

Staff is alright, but the inability to make an appointment is an inconvenience.... 7/14/2021. They now have online booking which is ggreat. Only negative is stylists stop to talk to each other too much. I just wanna get in and get out. Other than that, decent service.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Logan | November 10, 2021 Google

" Never has a wait except on weekday. Sports clips in Des Moines are terrifically busy. However, this"

5
Gene R. | August 8, 2021 Google

" They did an amazing job on me and my familys hair"

4
Mijo M. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Staff is alright, but the inability to make an appointment is an inconvenience.... 7/14/2021. They "

1
Bryan B. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Extremely disappointed in my experience this evening. I rushed from work to reach this Sports Clips"

5
Rich H. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Great cut, fast, average price, following covid protocols."

5
Wade M. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Guest service is always the best. Attention to detail and kindness is on point always."

5
Meet S. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Loved it"

2
Emmaleigh R. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Very expensive for very minimal work"

2
nellie k. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Haircut was great best we ever get BUT THATS ALL STAFF TEND TO BE RUDE, IGNORE, AND OVERCHARGE ME T"

5
Steve L. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Loved it great cut Thank you"