Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Des Moines - Merle Hay

3 rating

Price was right.

1 rating

The worst hair cut I ever had my entire life..I spent $30( MVP +tip) on this hair cut, how horrible I am. I can see the nightmare i have to go through for the next 30 days till my hair regrows to get a good hair cut. I feel like not stepping out from my room with this hair cut. I don't know how hard is it for a barber to understand even hair cut, how can she make my hair uneven all throughout. She should be fired and they should really close down their business.

3 rating
  • 11/29/19
  • Christopher M. Google

Nice stylist who did a good job. Average prices.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

3
Kevin H. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Price was right."

1
Bharat S. | December 20, 2019 Google

"The worst hair cut I ever had my entire life..I spent $30( MVP +tip) on this hair cut, how horrible "

3
Christopher M. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Nice stylist who did a good job. Average prices."

5
Ben G. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Super fast and hardly any wait time"

5
Ryan Y. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Chris did a great job with my hair. I tend to get a bald or shadow fade, which takes a while, and I "

5
Mateo W. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Clean place friendly if you like sports always on the TVs and always pay for the the shampoo hot tow"

4
sharky1017 | July 8, 2019 Google

"Quick and friendly! It's gotten even better since they implemented online scheduling. Setup appt bef"

5
Shannon P. | June 29, 2019 Facebook

"Friendly service and a great haircut!"

1
Derek P. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Gave this place a four before now a one went in on a Saturday and was refused service because it was"

5
Rob H. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Place is Awesome they always know exactly what I want staff is always so nice"